4 songs in top 20    

Wow! FOUR songs from the new album have made it into the Bluegrass Today  Weekly Top 20 so far: “Honky-Tonked to Death,” “Trouble Follows Me,” “I’d Rather Be Lonesome,” and “What Am I Doing Hanging Round”! 

Congratulations, guys, and thanks to all the DJs that have been playing the album and the fans that have been requesting the songs!




Trouble Follows Me was featured on Track-by-Track with Kyle Cantrell on Sirius/XM’s Bluegrass Junction! You can still hear it On Demand if you have a Sirius/XM online subscription!






kameron keller



We’d like to welcome the newest member of the group, Kameron Keller! Kameron has spent time most recently playing with Grasstowne. He will replace Jason Tomlin on bass. 







The newest release from Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice, Trouble Follows Me, is now available from Rebel Records! The twelve-track collection features songs from Bill Castle, Ronnie Bowman, Milan Miller, Tom T. and Dixie Hall, and Sisk himself. The album is available for purchase from lots of online music retailers, including Amazon, iTunes, and County Sales. You can also pick up a copy at any Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice concert!




Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice join The Pink Arrow Project. Organization Expands Outreach to Help Fight Cancer. Click here for Press Release.









Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice Honorable Mentions:




Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice are proud endorsers of the following:




                                                                The Gray Mandolin Shop

                                        Blue Chip Pick

                                              Hatfield Banjos and Harrison Straps